African ChangeMakers Initiative is changing people’s lives, careers, businesses across 54 Africa countries, other continents and we just getting started. We are currently launching local chapters one community at a time for all our impactful programs to be accessible and reachable at every grassroot level for community benefit. Below are the countries African ChangeMakers Initiative currently have chapters,  where you can connect with ACi Alumni and members for programs and events for your country. Partner with chapters below to sponsor all their projects, training and events today or contact us at chapters@africanchangemakers.org 

African ChangeMakers Initiative Chapters in Africa(Cameroon, Kenya, Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia) forged a synergy and initiated a joint project aimed at creating awareness on COVID-19.

Chapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/botswana

Email:
botswana@africanchangemakers.org
Chapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/cameroon

Email:
cameroon@africanchangemakers.org
African ChangeMakers Initiative - Ghana ChapterChapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/ghana

Email:
ghana@africanchangemakers.org

Chapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/kenya

Email:
kenya@africanchangemakers.org
Nigeria_Chapter_LogoChapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/nigeria

Email:
nigeria@africanchangemakers.org
Chapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/south-africa

Email:
southafrica@africanchangemakers.org
Chapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/togo

Email:
togo@africanchangemakers.org
Chapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/uganda

Email:
uganda@africanchangemakers.org
African ChangeMakers-ZambiaChapter Home:
https://africanchangemakers.org/zambia

Email:
zambia@africanchangemakers.org

African ChangeMakers Initiative Chapters in Africa(Cameroon, Kenya, Ghana, Nigeria, South Africa, Zambia) forged a synergy and initiated a joint project aimed at creating awareness on COVID-19.
ACi Chapters: https://youtu.be/SZ_brfXc7Jk